Networking and serious online discussion


iZania Black Networking Community
If you have not done so already, visit iZania.com which is an excellent site for networking and serious online discussion. I have met many people that have provided me insight that I can’t get locally in many instances. I often ask questions to get answers from people on issues impacting Black folks who I don’t know, and several are likely to give me a different answer than those who already know me and how I think. I don’t always want the answer I want to hear, but I always need to hear the truth or another opinion before I form my own.

Also check out their Market Square. You can buy, bid and sell just like eBay, but at this site you are empowering Black entrepreneurs.

Visit and Signup Here:
http://www.izania.com/forums/index.php?referrerid=2424

Leave a Reply

