Are You Making These E-Commerce Excuses?


Are You Making These E-Commerce Excuses? (part 1)
By Jamila White, The E-Commerce Diva

A year ago, I had big plans to re-vamp my web site. I was going to publish my e-newsletter twice a month every month, and I was going to upgrade my own e-commerce capabilities. Those were my Internet marketingresolutions for 2005.

And I broke them all. Every single one. (One of them I broke even before the month of January was over!) For every goal, I had an excuse. And the excuses won.

But this year is different. It’s 2006 time to get live!

http://www.izania.com/forums/articles.php?action=viewarticle&artid=149

iZania Black Networking Community

Leave a Reply

